Best things from the new Catalogue (according to the demos)

Following the launch of the ’15-16 Stampin’ Up! catalogue at the South Pacific convention the other day, I asked attendees what (so far) was their favourite thing!

Thanks so much to all the lovely people who agreed to let me film them, and while I’m no Tom, I had a great deal of fun putting this little video together!

I’m both quite shy and fond of talking to people, so I loved having the excuse that my little camera gave me…..

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

