A very ESAD sneak peek

It’s hopping time again! Maybe you’ve come to me as the final hopper, or maybe you’re still going, but Welcome to another ESAD blog hop- a Sneak Peek of the new catalogue!

I’ve used the delightful new Cool Treats stamps, with matching Frozen Treats framelits to create my cards today, paring my first one with the Softly Falling embossing folder to give my background a sprinkles texture

img_21381

My next card is a shaker card, the opening is cut with one of the Layering Ovals framlits, and the confetti inside punched with the Sprinkles punch!

img_21401

Don’t they look delicious?! Both of my cards also feature some of the Watermelon Wonder striped ribbon

As I’m last on the list this time, click the link below to head to Libbys’ blog, if you didn’t start with her!

BLOG HOP PARTICIPANTS:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to A very ESAD sneak peek

  1. cardsbycarly says:

    I hadn’t noticed the Watermelon ribbon, love it!

  2. Kelly Kent says:

    Oh so fun Rebekah! And so clever to put the sprinkles in the shaker card with that great sentiment! Kelly x

  3. Cheryl Algie says:

    Hi Rebekah , what lovely samples ! Made me want to eat them right up !

  4. stampingjoy says:

    Hi Beryl, great shaker card! Softly falling is the perfect background.

  5. Very cute cards, thanks for sharing x

  6. Megan says:

    Cute cards Rebekah! I think I need to add this set to the list.

  7. Kyashi says:

    Cute cards. I love me some shaker cards.

  8. Positively good enough to eat! These are really gorgeous and fun Rebekah.

  9. So cute Rebekah, I wasn’t going to get that set, but they are so fun.

  10. Lovely cards. Thanks so much for sharing. Looking forward to getting this bundle.

  11. Monique says:

    Such cute cards, this set is just so yummy, and perfect for our summer months.

  12. Great cards Rebekah, really need to get on the shaker card bandwagon 🙂

  13. Wow! Your projects look great!

  14. awesome cards … now i think i want some ice cream … that’s ok at 10.30am isnt it??

  15. Josie Dean says:

    Rebekah, another great fun project to add to my list!

  16. Andrea says:

    Lovely cards. I’m with Leonie, I feel like ice cream too!

  17. mareescards says:

    Rebekah what a great set and wonderful cards – you have me putting this set higher on my wishlist

  18. court881 says:

    What fun – will need to show my daughter – this is her favourite set of the whole Catalogue.

  19. Rosalie Desmond says:

    What amazing cards! I love the cute spoon, a lovely touch.

  20. I am lucky to have scored this set for display board stamping and I have seen some amazing projects with it 🙂 (now even more amazing projects) love your colours too

Leave a Reply

